Wed 2/21/18 7 PM Studio A Mark Lloyd
7 PM Studio B Ken Morgan
Thur 2/22/18 7 PM Studio A Bill Kane
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 2/23/18 7 PM Studio A R. Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 2/24/18 7 PM Studio A Joel Lesses
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 2/25/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Russ Link
7:00 PM Sanford Accomplishments Crew
Mon 2/26/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 2/27/18 7 PM Studio A Tom Waters
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 2/28/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/1/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/2/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 3/3/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 3/4/18 2:30 PM Studio A Autumn Standingwolf
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 3/5/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 3/6/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 3/7/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/8/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/9/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 3/10/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
redeem Tops gas before 3/17
Sun 3/11/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 3/12/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 3/13/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 3/14/18 2 PM Richard Charles
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/15/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/16/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 3/17/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
last day to redeem Tops gas
Sun 3/18/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 3/19/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 3/20/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 3/21/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/22/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/23/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 3/24/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 3/25/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 3/26/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 3/27/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 3/28/18 7 PM Studio A Tom Waters
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/29/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/30/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 3/31/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 4/1/18 2 PM Greg Sterlace photos
7 PM Studio B unavailable
Mon 4/2/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 4/3/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 4/4/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 4/5/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 4/6/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 4/7/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 4/818 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 4/9/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 4/10/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 4/11/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 4/12/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 4/13/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 4/14/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 4/15/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 4/16/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 4/17/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 4/18/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 4/19/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 4/20/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 4/21/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open