Sun 7/23/17 2:30 PM Studio A Autumn Standingwolf
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/24/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 7/25/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 7/26/17 7 PM Studio A Tom Mazur
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 7/27/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 7/28/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/29/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/30/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/31/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 8/1/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/2/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/3/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/4/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/5/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/6/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/7/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 8/8/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/9/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/10/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/11/17 7 PM Studio A Richard Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/12/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/13/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/14/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 8/15/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/16/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/17/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/18/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/19/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/20/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/21/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 8/22/17 7 PM Studio A Bill Kane
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/23/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/24/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/25/17 7 PM Studio A Richard Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/26/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/27/17 2:30 PM Studio A Autumn Standingwolf
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/28/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tues 8/29/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/30/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/31/17 7 PM Studio A Mark Lloyd
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 9/1/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 9/2/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 9/3/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 9/4/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 9/5/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 9/6/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 9/7/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 9/8/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 9/9/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 9/10/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 9/11/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 9/12/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 9/13/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 9/14/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 9/15/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 9/16/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 9/17/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 9/18/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 9/19/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 9/20/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 9/21/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 9/22/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 9/23/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open