Mon 6/26/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 6/27/17 7 PM Studio A Sal Monaco
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 6/28/17 7 PM Studio A Tom Waters
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 6/29/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 6/30/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/1/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/2/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/3/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tues 7/4/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 7/5/17 7 PM Studio A Tom Mazur
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 7/6/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 7/7/17 7 PM Studio A R. Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/8/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/9/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/10/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 7/11/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 7/12/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 7/13/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 7/14/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/15/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/16/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/17/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 7/18/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 7/19/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 7/20/17 7 PM Studio A Mark Lloyd
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 7/21/17 7 PM Studio A R. Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/22/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/23/17 2:30 PM Studio A Autumn Standingwolf
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/24/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 7/25/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 7/26/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 7/27/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 7/28/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/29/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/30/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/31/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 8/1/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/2/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/3/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/4/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/5/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/6/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/7/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 8/8/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/9/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/10/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/11/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/12/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/13/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/14/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 8/15/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/16/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/17/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/18/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/19/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/20/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/21/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 8/22/17 7 PM Studio A Bill Kane
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/23/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/24/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/25/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/26/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open