Fri 6/22/18 7 PM Studio A Charmagne Chi
7 PM Studio B Open
8 PM Julia - Chris Hill
Sat 6/23/18 7 PM Studio A Kenny Vaughan
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 6/24/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Russ Link
followed by meal w/ Russ
Mon 6/25/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 6/26/18 7 PM Studio A R Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Upload LCTV
Wed 6/27/18 7 PM Studio A Mark Lloyd
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 6/28/18 1:40 PM Eliz Conley
7 PM Studio A Saracki Sterlace TV show
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 6/29/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 6/30/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/1/18 2:30 PM Studio A Autumn Standingwolf
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/2/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tues 7/3/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Upload LCTV
Wed 7/4/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 7/5/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 7/6/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/7/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/8/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/9/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tues 7/10/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Upload LCTV
Wed 7/11/18 7 PM Studio A R Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Thurs 7/12/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 7/13/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/14/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/15/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/16/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 7/17/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Upload LCTV
Wed 7/18/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 7/19/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 7/20/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/21/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/22/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/23/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 7/24/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Upload LCTV
Wed 7/25/18 7 PM Studio A R Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 7/26/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 7/27/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 7/28/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 7/29/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 7/30/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 7/31/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Upload LCTV
Wed 8/1/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/2/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/3/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/4/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/5/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/6/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 8/7/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Upload LCTV
Wed 8/8/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/9/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/10/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/11/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/12/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/13/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 8/14/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Upload LCTV
Wed 8/15/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/16/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 8/17/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 8/18/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 8/19/18 2:30 PM Studio A Open
2:30 PM Studio B Open
Mon 8/20/18 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 8/21/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 8/22/18 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 8/23/18 7 PM Studio A Bill Kane
7 PM Studio B Open